Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Baby On Board!

 Welcome to the world RaeLynn Monroe Powell.

Saturday, July 24, 2021

At the Gathering

 

Hector Guerrero, Sam Houston, George South

Missy Hiatt, George South, Molly Holly, Mick Foley

Tommy Young, George South

George and Molly share about Jesus

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

The Gathering 2: A Night To Remember

 

"So happy to see my friend George South honored at the Gathering 2 in Charlotte, along with Jim and David Crockett and several others. With all of his contributions to pro wrestling over 4 decades, very well deserved!"

- Dick Bourne, Mid-Atlantic Gateway

Friday, July 9, 2021

Monday, June 21, 2021

(Grand) Father's Day Gift

 


Greatest fathers day gift ever? Dallas had his football gloves and Bears emblem from his helmet put in shadow box for me!! Oh amazing.




Sunday, April 25, 2021

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Molly Holly's WWE Hall of Fame Speech

Thank you to Molly Holly for mentioning me in her WWE Hall of Fame speech, delivered on induction night on the WWE Network/Peacock on Tuesday April 6, 2021.

 "I also want to thank my prayer warriors ... for their frequent calls and texts messages reminding me that God's not done with me yet."

The full speech can be found here: Molly Holly - WWE Hall of Fame Induction Speech.

See Molly's Hall of Fame profile on the WWE Website.

Friday, April 2, 2021

Dallas South now playing for the Bears!!

 

My grandson Dallas just got picked up in free agency by the Bears! 'Longest Yard' outlaw league! Very 50s NFL!!

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Bambi!

 

I was so happy to see Bambi again last weekend in Augusta, GA!

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Abba & Mav

 

New member of the SOUTH WRECKING CREW on the way!